Skip to content

Let The Obsessing Begin!

November 29, 2011

It’s no secret that I have two passions in life: television and boys. These loves aren’t mutually exclusive, either. One of the best parts of TV is the hot (often chubby, fairly flamboyant) boys I get to watch and drool over from the comfort of my own sweatpants. It’s win-win-win.

While I am currently settled down with a guy of my own, that doesn’t mean that I cant have boyfriends on boyfriends through the magic of television.

That is what this blog is for. Here I get to ramble on about all my celebrity crushes and television obsessions without anyone having to pretend to care to my face! Close friends and family, I apologize. You will still need to fake interest through comments and such.

Let’s do this shit!

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 1, 2011 8:22 pm

    You should make sure to use tags/categories with all your posts, at least one of each. Other than that, keep up the blogging! Love that s***. (I added this blog as a link on my blog haha).

Leave a Reply

